• S&P Brake & Driveline Services, Inc.

    1210 Lockwood Road
    billings, MT 59101

    GET DIRECTIONS


    Call Us
    Phone: (406) 245-6361
    Fax: (406) 245-3911

    Hours
    Mon: 7:00AM-6:00PM
    Tue: 7:00AM-6:00PM
    Wed: 7:00AM-6:00PM
    Thu: 7:00AM-6:00PM
    Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM
    Sat: 8:00AM-1:00PM
    Sun: Closed

  • Salt Lake City Location:

    1867 S. 3230 W
    Salt Lake City, UT 84104

    GET DIRECTIONS


    Call Us
    Phone: (801) 972-4236
    Fax: (801) 972-4312

    Hours
    Mon: 7:00AM-6:00PM
    Tue: 7:00AM-6:00PM
    Wed: 7:00AM-6:00PM
    Thu: 7:00AM-6:00PM
    Fri: 7:00AM-6:00PM
    Sat: 8:00AM-1:00PM
    Sun: Closed


Billings, MT Contacts

Jon Brouillard

Parts Manager

johnbrouillard@rmwstar.com

Tony Parish

Sales Manager

tonyparish@rmwstar.com

Kadee

Accounting

kadee@rmwstar.com

Matt Hoppman

VP Operations

mhoppman@rmwstar.com

Blaine Velenchenko

Parts Counter

blaine@rmwstar.com

Mel Waymire

Truck Shop

shop@rmwstar.com

Joe Hoppman

Dealer Principle

joehoppman@rmwstar.com

Jeff Dooley

Tank Trailer Shop

jeff@rmwstar.com

Aron Christie

Outside Sales

aron@rmwstar.com


Salt Lake City, UT Contacts

Jeff Pickering

Outside Sales

jeffp@rmwstar.com

Al Witkamp

Parts Manager

awitkamp@rmwstar.com


Find a Heavy Duty Truck and Trailer Repair Service in Billings, MT

Trust us to take care of your vehicle

Thanks for visiting the website of S&P Brake & Driveline Services, Inc. Drivers across the Billings, MT area choose our repair shop for routine vehicle maintenance. Whether you need driveline repair or brake service, you can depend on us to help. Need chains for your tires? Check out our tire chains for sale today.

Call 406-245-6361 now to work with knowledgeable technicians. Please use the form on this page to email us.

Contact Us

  • 2 + 8 =